Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles 2017 presentation video clip

Coeur de Gazelles video 2017

Discover the actions of Coeur de Gazelles in this video...

Meet the teams of the 2017 edition!

Rallye partner MDJS
(the Moroccan Gaming and Sports Agency) presents the teams registered for the 27th edition of the Rallye Aïcha ds Gazelles du Maroc. Come back often to meet the new teams!
Click here !

MAIENGA: Winner of a Special Prize for Tourism and Climate Initiative

We are pleased to announce that MAIENGA has been awarded the Tourism and Climate Initiatives special prize at the 7th edition of LES TROPHEES MAROC DU TOURISME DURABLE (Moroccan sustainable tourism awards).

Aziz Akhannouch, CEO of Afriquia, presented the prize to Dominique Serra on Thursday November 10, 2016 during the Sustainable Tourism Solutions conference in Marrakech, in the Green Zone of the COP22 village.

We are extremely proud to be recognized by the Moroccan Ministry for Tourism for our commitment to Morocco, and for the efforts and initiatives taken by all of our events to protect and promote the country's land, people and natural and cultural heritage.

- Abderrafie Zouiten, Director General of the Moroccan National Tourist Office
- The Honourable Minister for Tourism of Côte d'Ivoire
- Ahmed Baroudi, Director General of SIE (Société d'investissement énergetique)
- Dominique Serra, Director General of Maïenga

Mrs. Christine Lagarde - NYC

Speech by Christine Lagarde at the Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles du Maroc kick-off party - NYC - November 3, 2016

Discours Christine Lagarde New York 03112016 par Rallye-Aicha-des-Gazelles

The Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles du Maroc in New York

The kick-off event of the Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles of Morocco took place yesterday evening at the famous "Georgette" restaurant in New York City.

Many guests gathered with Christine Lagarde, Dominique Serra and partners such as Chakib Ghadouani of ONMT, Lisa Bensimon, representative for Les Conserverie de Meknès « Aïcha », Rita Zniber, CEO of Diana Holding/Les Celliers de Meknès and Thierry Fresard, President and Managing Director of Saint Honoré.

Thanks for your presence : Christine Lagarde, Dominique Serra, Nezha Larhrissi, Yaz Hernandez, Chase Backer, Kiera Chaplin, Richard Di Sabatino, Thierry Chaunu, Kiera Chaplin, Marie-Monique Steckel, Maud Garnier, Jonathan Berthet, Christine Cachot, Daphnee Marchini-Block, David Sharek, Georgette Farkas, Sara Johnson Kaplan, Pooneh Mohazzabi, Lana Smith, Sibylle Eschapasse, Mara Khodara, Elisabeth Leontieff-Hirshon, Jean Shafiroff, Tyrone Farley, Michael Street, Jacques Demri, Virginie Atlan, Kathleen Ryan, Brenda Exline, Thierry Fresard, Katherine Parr, Elisabeth Leontieff-Hirshon, Lauren Day Roberts, Riccardo Rainieri, Paul Bensabat, Luiza Petre, Natalia Meimaris, Barbara Regna, Laura Nicklas, Marko Ciklic, Iman Oubou, Alisa Roever, Margo Manhattan, Chakib Ghadouani, Paola Bacchini, Carmen Torruella, Brittany Espy, Dionisio Fontana, Filippa Edberg-Manuel, Kathryn Johnson, Sandra Ripert, Dovile Drizyte, Daniel Pacheco, Amelie Maquiaba, Diane Picinich, Cathie Picinich, Carmen D'Alessio, Lorena Black, Vanessa Laplaud, Hamid Aberaouz, Hind Kettani, Catherine Schildrop, Diana Hsu, Melli Hantman, Filippa Edberg-Manuel, Anna Kulinova, Valentina Pencheva, Rossina Ganao, Evelyn Gutierrez Subramaniam, Ektaa Aggarwal, Norah Lawlor, Arnie Rosenshein, Milos Duncko, Marie-Monique Steckel...


The Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles du Maroc at COP22, november 7 to 18, 2016 in Marrakech...

The Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles from the sky

A bird's-eye view of the Rallye des Gazelles...

New Maïenga event!

Gentlemen, see how you measure up to the concept of the Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles du Maroc, with the all-new GAZELLES AND MEN RALLY, from November 4 to 11, 2017.
Tackle the Moroccan desert by 4x4, SSV or Quad. Same concept, same challenge, new event for MEN'S teams (2 men) and MIXED teams (1 man/1 woman).

For more informations, visit our website : http://www.gazellesandmenrally.com/

2016 overall winners !

2016 overall winners - Quad/Motorbike Class

1st: Team 27 - Betty KRAFT and Sonia BAUDOIN-GUERARD (POLARIS France)

rag160325_leg2_eri_020197.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_1.jpg


2nd: Team 21 - Corinne PERON and Valérie DOT (GROUPE NICOLLIN)

rag160331_leg6_jlg_030167.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030154.jpg


3rd: Team 20 - Maria Victoria GIRALDO and Catherine KERAMIDAS (EIFFAGE)

rag160328_leg4_jul_020197.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030155.jpg

2016 overall winners - 4x4/Truck Class

1st: Team 179 - Régine  ZBINDEN and Ela STEINER (JEEP)

rag160324_leg1_jlg_1.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030309_resize.jpg



rag160331_leg6_jlg_1.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030286_resize.jpg


3rd: Team 107 - Jo Hannah HOEHN and Susanah HOEHN (HOEHN MOTORS)

rag160325_leg2_nic_020060.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030288_resize.jpg

2016 overall winners - Crossover Class

1st: Team 318 - Viola  HERMANN and Vanessa WAGNER (MERCEDES BENZ VANS)

rag160325_leg2_eri_2.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030317_resize.jpg


2nd: Team 323 - Céline VÉGA-ROÏATTI and Sophie FABRI (SAINT HONORE)

rag160325_leg2_nic_1.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030160_resize.jpg


3rd: Team 320 - Bianca MANZ and Alexandra JANSEN (MERCEDES BENZ VANS)

rag160328_leg4_nic_020082.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030159_resize.jpg

2016 overall winners - Expert Class

1st: Team 407 - Sylvie FRECHES and Carole MONTILLET (SAINT HONORE)

rag160331_leg6_nic_2.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030324_resize.jpg


2nd: Team 438 - Hélène GRAND'EURY and Charlotte ZUCCONI (STATION DE VAL THORENS)

rag160328_leg4_jlg_020118.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_2.jpg


3rd: Team 477 - Camille BERCHON and Anne-Perrine BALESTIER (GROUPE BR MOTORS)

rag160331_leg6_eri_020292.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030301_resize.jpg

2016 overall winners - First Participation Class

4x4/Truck Class: 201  (EJOB MR SIMON MICKAEL) with Sylvia THOUVENIN and Karina THOUVENIN

rag160324_leg1_jul_050066.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030284_resize.jpg


Crossover Class: 320 (MERCEDES-BENZ VANS) with Bianca MANZ and Alexandra JANSEN

rag160331_leg6_jlg_050044.jpg rag160402_essaouira_jlg_030159_resize_2.jpg

Peradotto Beauty Car Challenge

1st prize: 100% the registration fee for the 2017 edition: Team 196 - Fany LUMIERE and Ambre  PITAUD BOULATE (NB FINANCES & PATRIMOINE)


2nd prize: A €7,000 discount on the registration fee for the 2017 edition: Team 134 - Valérie TURGON and Carole LABALTE (SAS PIERRE COTTE)


3rd prize: A €3,000 discount on the registration fee for the 2017 edition: Team 133 - Stéphanie REGNARD and Vanessa JOBARD (DOMITYS)




One of the Top 10 must-do adventures for women!

The Rallye Aïcha des Gazelles has been listed by Lonely Planet as one of the TOP 10 must-do Adventures for women!